Secondary Navigation

Hero Container

This is the hero container.


Governors (Pengawas)

Board of Governors 2020/2021

1. James Bryson (Chair of BOG)

2. Hugh Thomas (Treasurer of BOG)

3. Redmer Schukken

4. Pierre Rafiq

5. Fifi Pangestu

6. Meliza M. Rusli

7. Weni Sutedja

Should you have any questions or concerns please feel free to send an email to We shall endeavour to respond to either individuals or the whole school community as appropriate.

Frequently Asked Questions

Governance, Policies and Management

Financial Issues and Fees

BSJ Annual Report 2020-2021