Contact Us

Address:
Bintaro Sektor 9, Jl. Raya Jombang-Ciledug, Pondok Aren,
Tangerang 15427, JAKARTA - INDONESIA

Telephone: (62-21) 745 1670

Email Address:

Admissions admissions@bsj.sch.id
School Principal Mr David Butcher ; principal@bsj.sch.id
Head of Primary Mr Shane Nathan ; primary@bsj.sch.id
Head of Secondary Mrs Deborah Duncan ; secondary@bsj.sch.id
Campus Facilities campus@bsj.sch.id
Accounts Receivable   finance@bsj.sch.id
IT Helpdesk ithelpdesk@bsj.sch.id
Marketing & Communications media_enquiries@bsj.sch.id